Add OpenPGP card manufacturer Yubico (6).
authorSimon Josefsson <simon@josefsson.org>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 19:49:17 +0000 (21:49 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:05:54 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit4500d3cb6dd3525a835c251e6104f500050cf075
tree9b899008b31eb236f790623047ac4ac5f06515ac
parent5798673156a66f4c39e1d34e358b03539194d57c
Add OpenPGP card manufacturer Yubico (6).
g10/card-util.c