libdns: Avoid using compound literals (2).
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 01:04:09 +0000 (10:04 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 01:12:24 +0000 (10:12 +0900)
commit455ef62d29a112de05897139716265d07e4c6ae3
tree12f5d62384b409f5a1a7783d95d7cf3fafa5adbc
parent1c405499388fd5bed0968ab5c6c5d1b3373537b9
libdns: Avoid using compound literals (2).

* dirmngr/dns.h (dns_strsection1, dns_strsection3): Remove.
(dns_strclass1, dns_strclass3): Remove.
(dns_strtype1, dns_strtype3): Remove.
(dns_strsection, dns_strclass, dns_strtype): Directly use the
function.
* dirmngr/dns.c (dns_strsection): Use automatic variable.
(dns_strclass, dns_strtype): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
dirmngr/dns.c
dirmngr/dns.h