gpg: Re-indent check_key_signature2.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:41:07 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:42:48 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit4619ea8e519215b4ae0685cd3881937ec26c32d3
treee25843159c2a7da8891d2e397d75a3d263759363
parent4b4639b0b04dc82c550fa711dd7193e13fc4a428
gpg: Re-indent check_key_signature2.

--

I am considering some changes and thus better start off by switching
to standard GNU indentation.  This patch also changes comment lines
like

      if (foo)
        /* Comment on foo.  */
        {

to

      if (foo)
        { /* Comment on foo.  */

or

      if (foo) /* Comment on foo.  */
        {

to make the brace of the opening block stand out immediately.

Further stars on the left are added to longer comments because that
makes the code easier to read by disabled hackers, when reading
without font locking, and for reading black-white printouts.
g10/sig-check.c