gpg: Fix error message.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 13:59:36 +0000 (14:59 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 14:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commit4654384fe7a4dcee113dacf27c398b13dea5d0be
treef302a9fdb3de73f10c07400d01d7bbb79d6c4401
parent7195b94345b0bb937477dc47fc5ec27fb108a099
gpg: Fix error message.

* g10/getkey.c (parse_def_secret_key): Fix error message.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/getkey.c