po: Update the German translation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:07:16 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:11:13 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit468dbc74d2a07a095911f334213bb82d97fc1ff6
tree2abc0a81a41cc9dd27a5b86d1da06dc2354ede57
parent143ca039e1e81140ae520cc1025f8e25c01acc80
po: Update the German translation

--
po/de.po