dirmngr: Fix connecting to http proxies.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:12:49 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 10:14:25 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit46a4a0c0e77e19f9589088bb87357c33142c3f04
treed0ce24fe9e63a0e438f209f4859556e8cab46ed0
parent73d4781e4595634548269bafe46aeb7674c5b219
dirmngr: Fix connecting to http proxies.

* dirmngr/http.c (send_request): Do not use the 'srvtag' intended for
the target host to connect to the http proxy.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
dirmngr/http.c