gpg: Fix (quick) key generation with --always-trust.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 2 Mar 2017 13:50:23 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
commit4735ab96aa5577d40ba7b3f72d863057198cc6a7
tree86aaf8c2a2a6b87cd5798ee3d7f0ae832b31ef7d
parentd6f0f368763006abf08818bfefcd32ecedb5c20a
gpg: Fix (quick) key generation with --always-trust.

* g10/keygen.c (do_generate_keypair): Only update the ownertrust if we
do have a trust database.
* g10/trustdb.c (have_trustdb): New function.
* g10/trustdb.h (have_trustdb): New prototype.
* tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm: Remove workaround.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2695
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
g10/keygen.c
g10/trustdb.c
g10/trustdb.h
tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.scm