Release 1.4.21 gnupg-1.4.21
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:07:57 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 13:08:55 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit47531220e57bf5093dcf2312884124f0a79e15db
tree6a31c66ed3719b05b81c6968123ae96f976b0fb8
parent5e1843fc47457a9a0525ed7d3e55961d342ef1e2
Release 1.4.21
NEWS
README