Amend the agent code with more comments.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 09:54:59 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 14:05:57 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit477360e8cdc458b0a36e9c7fb52a35f27766255d
tree61362037cc548f8364489a1f81570e9b7ab92209
parent239659d3a0b8c0c378734ca3d1e9210a02e24da7
Amend the agent code with more comments.

* agent/command.c (server_local_s): Remove unused field MESSAGE_FD.
agent/agent.h
agent/command.c
agent/gpg-agent.c