tests: Add test for the ssh key export.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:47:07 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 12:48:49 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit47b8b9e2ce5af7fba117ae0b00e10bec414dcfb0
tree1df3a5647acf6c06fea592d226e874000cd5cb1a
parent4db9a425644dccaf81b51ebc97b32a9cc21941a4
tests: Add test for the ssh key export.

* tests/openpgp/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
(sample_keys): Add new files.
* tests/openpgp/samplekeys/authenticate-only.pub.asc: New file.
* tests/openpgp/samplekeys/authenticate-only.sec.asc: Likewise.
* tests/openpgp/ssh-export.scm: Likewise.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2848
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/Makefile.am
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/authenticate-only.pub.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/samplekeys/authenticate-only.sec.asc [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/openpgp/ssh-export.scm [new file with mode: 0755]