gpg: Silent more compiler warnings due to some configure options.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:12:28 +0000 (23:12 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:15:34 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
commit47e6b6bad1dff493f4102a5549a7bb54466684c2
tree640100c39402f2326c9ff81a098d012e6ed9a476
parent672f4aeba8bf55839911e1fe805af6b2873853f7
gpg: Silent more compiler warnings due to some configure options.

* g10/keygen.c (generate_keypair, gen_card_key)
(gen_card_key_with_backup) [!ENABLE_CARD_SUPPORT]: Mark unused args.
g10/keygen.c