doc: Improve documentation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 10:11:56 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 15:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit485b5a6e6dfe7aa545afa926e060d516ae911e42
tree8879a66757d8f5fe57b6a9a3d5c7dc5c06df94b0
parentc03e0eb01dc4632432d0472a6f8051142082bea4
doc: Improve documentation.

* doc/gpgsm.texi: Mention that '--with-key-data' implies
'--with-colons'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpgsm.texi