common: Don't continuing processing on error.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 07:32:58 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)
commit48e792cc951a9d00fad0691ef7411c9e22cf675a
treed034f9cc11351a0365c0a201659f48acf6bf8afb
parent73af66a0aada8f30d8f400fdc4f69e233fb53089
common: Don't continuing processing on error.

* g10/parse-packet.c (dbg_parse_packet): Also return if parse returns
an error.
(parse_packet): Likewise.
(dbg_search_packet): Likewise.
(search_packet): Likewise.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/parse-packet.c