gpg: Cleanup of dek_to_passphrase function (part 2).
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 16:45:29 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:32:08 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit491d6fdabb3d95905cd96d905e1f965ce8ff07e1
tree7c6fec812be5d54234c41106c4d4cc6a2a15d83a
parent5b614973fe2d4b5ef402a3057c31c3ef3042a483
gpg: Cleanup of dek_to_passphrase function (part 2).

* g10/passphrase.c (passphrase_get): Remove arg KEYID.  Change arg
MODE to NOCACHE.
(passphrase_to_dek): Remove args KEYID and PUBKEY_ALGO.  Split arg
MODE into CREATE and NOCACHE.  Change all callers and adjust stubs.
(passphrase_clear_cache): Remove args KEYID and ALGO.  They are not
used.  Change caller.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/encrypt.c
g10/gpgv.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/mainproc.c
g10/passphrase.c
g10/sign.c
g10/test-stubs.c