Cleanup initialization of libgcrypt.
authorBen Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 22:40:03 +0000 (18:40 -0400)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 08:47:46 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
commit49829c29e541546084950b8a153067db371d101a
tree5d2ffb8d53187a25e1fe34e37d7d83ba8111e655
parentebf24e3b29766595204355d82f435a3e675bfbbc
Cleanup initialization of libgcrypt.

* common/init.c (init_common_subsystems): Initialize libgcrypt.
* dirmngr/Makefile.am (dirmngr_ldap): Link with libgcrypt.

--
Most other modules already call gcry_check_version() after
init_common_subsystems() so may as well move initialization of libgcrypt
to here. Also fixes a warning in the system log from gpgconf --homedir.

Signed-off-by: Ben Kibbey <bjk@luxsci.net>
14 files changed:
agent/gpg-agent.c
agent/protect-tool.c
common/init.c
dirmngr/Makefile.am
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
g10/gpg.c
g10/gpgv.c
g13/g13-syshelp.c
g13/g13.c
kbx/kbxutil.c
scd/scdaemon.c
sm/gpgsm.c
tools/gpg-check-pattern.c
tools/symcryptrun.c