Update Chinese (traditional) translation
authorJedi Lin <Jedi@Jedi.org>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:42:44 +0000 (17:42 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:59:14 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
commit4986eddbdf3485452546e9243729522c2c3fef93
tree81c4a8d9d731863564f0e099d517bbb5140e0232
parentc43391f96537c304a8fddd2939a8380d8dd13319
Update Chinese (traditional) translation
po/zh_TW.po