speedo,w32: Fix gpg-wks-client installation
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:35:03 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commit49b4a676148523b51beca3ae929e9d78ed7ba110
treecdeed7aecd82a90e3d4f94fd471f6ffa6b752dde
parent22b69b9edfdf6e6172239cbd1075ffe29077d339
speedo,w32: Fix gpg-wks-client installation

* build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi: gpg-wks-client is an exe.
--

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
build-aux/speedo/w32/inst.nsi