wks: New option --status-fd for gpg-wks-client.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:55:36 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:56:12 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
commit4a04277ad112e0966296133795f93cf6a3daa48e
tree1c96d085431b97ec0bf0733c41ab665a73092dd2
parente7429b1ced0c69fa7901f888f8dc25f00fc346a4
wks: New option --status-fd for gpg-wks-client.

* tools/wks-util.c: Include status.h.
(statusfp): New global var.
(wks_set_status_fd): New func.
(wks_write_status): New func.
* tools/gpg-wks-client.c: Include status.h.
(oStatusFD): New constant.
(opts): New option --status-fd.
(parse_arguments): Handle that option.
(main): Return STATUS_SUCCESS or STATUS_FAILURE.
--

This option is useful in case gpg-wks-client is spawed using a double
fork approach which does not allow to return the exit code.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
tools/gpg-wks-client.c
tools/gpg-wks.h
tools/wks-util.c