g10: Use total days, not total messages to compute TOFU validity
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:49:10 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 16 Dec 2016 13:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit4a2c210b75d4266e289712e73a42c286aabb07f0
tree0e3a5d4d42118c4e35642e644a71d2b3cc7ed3eb
parent94f6b9010d2e80a75ccbb21426faf0b30195f1ab
g10: Use total days, not total messages to compute TOFU validity

* g10/tofu.c (write_stats_status): Use the number of days with
signatures / encryptions to compute the validity, not the total number
of signatures / encryptions.
(BASIC_TRUST_THRESHOLD): Adjust given the new semantics.
(FULL_TRUST_THRESHOLD): Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/tofu.c