common: Tweak new code to keep already translated strings.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:47:48 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 12:48:28 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit4a7fe9a596b639a0edb08502f20cb293129e5a33
tree1326c0f6da211d49ed1453a55299593dc31fc707
parent08a4b3bc41e50b14197177358fd054e6926753ef
common: Tweak new code to keep already translated strings.

* common/asshelp.c (wait_for_sock): Replace NAME by WHICH and adjust
caller.  Revert to use the former strings.
--

Note that the second of these strings

  "waiting for the agent to come up ... (%ds)\n"
  "connection to agent established\n"

does not use a proper article.  This should be fixed but would
introduce a string change so that it is better done in a separate
commit.

Fixes-commit: 0471ff9d3bf8d6b9a359f3c426d70d0935066907
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/asshelp.c