gpgscm: Improve syntax checking.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 13:09:13 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 24 Apr 2017 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)
commit4aab0e6ac7f2887a6f38f0cb95365dd7c30b4b18
treeaec184ea543a403f66a6b9ca4430e4a104454bfa
parentee715201ae784e840b6136393289e6dbd6f4c540
gpgscm: Improve syntax checking.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_0): Make sure closure arguments are
symbols.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c