po: convert localizations to UTF-8
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 17:49:05 +0000 (13:49 -0400)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 11:43:24 +0000 (20:43 +0900)
commit4ab8107063b641ed74fc4c9bf98304bcea573178
treea6b17ee56a006a0bed5cc74174be3c71e3eee340
parentdd06d33655bc872a6310edac8e448419479d3312
po: convert localizations to UTF-8

* po/{it,et,pl,ro,gl,es,el,sk,pt,eo,hu}.po: convert to UTF-8

This was an automated conversion process, using:

   for x in po/{it,et,pl,ro,gl,es,el,sk,pt,eo,hu}.po; do
       cs=$(grep charset= $x | cut -f2 -d= | cut -f1 -d\\)
       iconv -f $cs -t UTF-8 < $x >$x.tmp
       sed "s/$cs/UTF-8/" < $x.tmp > $x
       rm -f $x.tmp
   done

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
po/el.po
po/eo.po
po/es.po
po/et.po
po/gl.po
po/hu.po
po/it.po
po/pl.po
po/pt.po
po/ro.po
po/sk.po