gpg: Prepare for listing last_update and key origin data.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 07:37:18 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 10:32:05 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit4af389c9721fa534ed06a64b80705b631575c775
tree01c8cbd722a1c3d885f5199294e2f9e7c431ab33
parent5128cd74c029d57491a79ca9e918c81facdf1b76
gpg: Prepare for listing last_update and key origin data.

* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_colon): Add empty fields 19 and 20.

--

We add them now to early catch error in parsers which arbitrary limit
the number of fields in --with-colon listings.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/DETAILS
g10/keylist.c