estream: New function es_fclose_snatch.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:27:39 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 18:31:14 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit4b4df62eaf7f46f83540536bfa373e78be2a6d7d
treeb22ee4cc758239793bccd76461eada91c771cebc
parentcf7f9303272db65465ff45348cf18f7298e41e30
estream: New function es_fclose_snatch.

* common/estream.c (cookie_ioctl_function_t): New type.
(es_fclose_snatch): New function.
(COOKIE_IOCTL_SNATCH_BUFFER): New constant.
(struct estream_internal): Add field FUNC_IOCTL.
(es_initialize): Clear FUNC_IOCTL.
(es_func_mem_ioctl): New function.
(es_fopenmem): Init FUNC_IOCTL.
--

(back ported from commit id 7737a2c269657189a583cde7f214f20871d264f8)

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/estream.c
common/estream.h