gpgscm: Improve error reporting.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:13:24 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 14:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit4c8be58fd46bb16332e84ab8ce978087dc5c68a3
tree73ece9f441229eb7c0d24aef57301931c611f1a0
parentb766d3d1034e6068a91755ada68f7f7dbe2943b6
gpgscm: Improve error reporting.

* tests/gpgscm/init.scm (throw'): Guard against 'args' being atomic.
* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (Eval_Cycle): Remove any superfluous colons in
error messages.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/init.scm
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c