agent: For SSH, robustly handling scdaemon's errors.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 01:26:11 +0000 (10:26 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 01:30:57 +0000 (10:30 +0900)
commit4ce4f2f683a17be3ddb93729f3f25014a97934ad
tree1f7def687b7ba63528d6927361f3804652ecb0fc
parent67c203b6bf8d6dd489ceef3391f609986e7b7a49
agent: For SSH, robustly handling scdaemon's errors.

* agent/command-ssh.c (card_key_list): Return 0 when
agent_card_serialno returns an error.
(ssh_handler_request_identities): Handle errors for card listing
and proceed to other cases.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2980

Signed-off-by: NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
agent/command-ssh.c