gpg: Support --passphrase with --quick-gen-key.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:42:14 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 11:45:22 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
commit4d7c9b0e9aceedd924d600978bc1b6cae7d5c456
treeb3509fcc8e65f63e68cf8dfb3f91cd1bcfefec8b
parentaa99ebde778b7b563f35025f1b48954757f840be
gpg: Support --passphrase with --quick-gen-key.

* g10/keygen.c: Include shareddefs.h.
(quick_generate_keypair): Support static passphrase.
(get_parameter_passphrase): New.
(do_generate_keypair): Use it.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gpg.texi
g10/keygen.c