gpgscm: Drop 'len' argument from splice.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2016 16:01:48 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
commit4d98a72b88cf167295e1ecd6125b9c7a11b6239f
tree900e0c9cd4a3172f7af0fc9591107d9abe1cabc8
parenta55393cb5f4b331cb3a715c7d9a8b91f7606f337
gpgscm: Drop 'len' argument from splice.

* tests/gpgscm/ffi.c (do_splice): Drop 'len' argument, no-one uses it.
* tests/gpgscm/lib.scm (splice): Document foreign function.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/ffi.c
tests/gpgscm/lib.scm