gpg: Support 'gpgcompose --encrypted-pop --help'
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:00:22 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Sun, 11 Jun 2017 12:06:44 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit4ddf4e114c8df06d89144e857b7601de0b7e5a7c
tree2033222fe5c155f2de4fa37ff8b4c9ea41640ed2
parent8a9066865688cf17594b2bdde4b260b0ef36d68e
gpg: Support 'gpgcompose --encrypted-pop --help'

* g10/gpgcompose.c (encrypted_pop_options): New variable.
(encrypted_pop): Support the --help option.

Reported-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
g10/gpgcompose.c