po: Update French translation
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Mon, 3 Nov 2014 03:24:09 +0000 (23:24 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 10:21:52 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit4e03e2757521ddc39d627712937227b84bf72275
tree3297c7405f80c50d9631ca4160c475a1a34d1bb7
parent798721f596b69c86d0831447d979b89d4e85b622
po: Update French translation
po/fr.po