dirmngr: Allow building with libassuan < 2.3.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:30:27 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 18:52:19 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit4e42ad300b3de9fab25095a9e82431b1ea2740e7
tree7fe565aec714c8ad812d886f19211350fe5373af
parentc37621166e9cc2a818de73bc99287a393dbb5744
dirmngr: Allow building with libassuan < 2.3.

* dirmngr/dirmngr.c (set_tor_mode): Use newer assuan function only if
available.
* dirmngr/http.c (http_raw_connect): Ditto.
--

Frankly we should require that but we can also wait for 2.4.0 and
switch then.
dirmngr/dirmngr.c
dirmngr/http.c