gpgscm: Re-enable the garbage collector in case of errors.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:58:34 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 12:25:14 +0000 (13:25 +0100)
commit4f189325a409bb08f7a8eabfac3f4579288cf5c5
treea2aca7a06b0d7397771e900b59c027ae2cae0c11
parentfc53a4d06eaf891143ab4efec9caffe31ebc2bc0
gpgscm: Re-enable the garbage collector in case of errors.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_0): Enable gc before calling 'Error_1'.

Fixes-commit: 83c184a66b73f312425b01008f0495610e5329a4
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c