common: Don't assume on-disk layout matches in-memory layout.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 08:38:41 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 12:21:08 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commit4f37820334fadd8c5036ea6c42f3dc242665c4a9
tree845602a6cb68a8c17b42c0347d1a17ab503bba3d
parentb3226cadf9bbef4a367072396e5b0abf37afff2d
common: Don't assume on-disk layout matches in-memory layout.

* g10/packet.h (PKT_signature): Change revkey's type from a struct
revocation_key ** to a struct revocation_key *.  Update users.

--
revkey was a pointer into the raw data.  But, C doesn't guarantee that
there is no padding.  Thus, we copy the data.

Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>.
g10/export.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/import.c
g10/packet.h
g10/parse-packet.c
g10/revoke.c