w32: Fix default registry path
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:41:54 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:44:53 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit4f5afaf1fdb5cb13859aca390ccb5a1ba1dba00c
tree72fa3519cb14388ee38673102d48f0faada00602
parent1b6d1ac97638ebc5b5ce7d863b166e9b7669bf2f
w32: Fix default registry path

* configure.ac (GNUPG_REGISTRY_DIR): Remove leading backslash.

--
Windows does not like the leading backslash and won't read
the key.
Problem reported in the Gpg4win Message boards.

This bug was introduced by rev. 75ba215e

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
configure.ac