gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_4'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 11:47:54 +0000 (13:47 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 12:57:18 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commit4f835104b9475e7d585d859b85e7d0d4cfe9aab3
tree9b7d53395ea343c56ca4e7ab88dd8738ec7249a9
parentd591ab65d37ee467ca91ad851ab236f2985c1ee2
gpgscm: Merge 'opexe_4'.

* tests/gpgscm/scheme.c (opexe_4): Merge into 'opexe_0'.
* tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h: Adapt.
--

Having separate functions to execute opcodes reduces our ability to
thread the code and prevents the dispatch_table from being moved to
rodata.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpgscm/opdefines.h
tests/gpgscm/scheme.c