SCD: API cleanup for keypad handling.
authorNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 05:10:08 +0000 (14:10 +0900)
committerNIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@fsij.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 05:09:47 +0000 (14:09 +0900)
commit4fe024cf33fcb1c0c789b548de39da2f61154cb9
treea91830b6ea25a7293d178894d8cf5325d0c3b68f
parent3d863c298b5914958ef1462409dc097b4a076b52
SCD: API cleanup for keypad handling.

* scd/iso7816.h (struct pininfo_s): Rename from iso7816_pininfo_s.
Change meaning of MODE.
(pininfo_t): Rename from iso7816_pininfo_t.
* scd/sc-copykeys.c: Include "iso7816.h".
* scd/scdaemon.c, scd/command.c: Likewise.
* scd/ccid-driver.c: Include "scdaemon.h" and "iso7816.h".
(ccid_transceive_secure): Follow the change of PININFO_T.
* scd/app.c: Include "apdu.h" after "iso7816.h".
* scd/iso7816.c (iso7816_check_keypad, iso7816_verify_kp)
(iso7816_change_reference_data_kp): Follow the change of API.
* scd/apdu.c (struct reader_table_s): Change API of CHECK_KEYPAD,
KEYPAD_VERIFY, KEYPAD_MODIFY to have arg of PININFO_T.
(check_pcsc_keypad, check_ccid_keypad): Likewise.
(apdu_check_keypad, apdu_keypad_verify, apdu_keypad_modify): Likewise.
(pcsc_keypad_verify, pcsc_keypad_modify, ct_send_apdu)
(pcsc_send_apdu_direct,  pcsc_send_apdu_wrapped, pcsc_send_apdu)
(send_apdu_ccid, ccid_keypad_operation, my_rapdu_send_apdu, send_apdu)
(send_le): Follow the change of API.
* scd/apdu.h (apdu_check_keypad, apdu_keypad_verify)
(apdu_keypad_modify): Change the API.
* scd/app-dinsig.c, scd/app-nks.c, scd/app-openpgp.c: Follow the
change.
13 files changed:
scd/apdu.c
scd/apdu.h
scd/app-dinsig.c
scd/app-nks.c
scd/app-openpgp.c
scd/app.c
scd/ccid-driver.c
scd/ccid-driver.h
scd/command.c
scd/iso7816.c
scd/iso7816.h
scd/sc-copykeys.c
scd/scdaemon.c