wks: Create a new user id if provider wants mailbox-only.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:37:21 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 13:41:51 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit50c8b6c88f5d9f4b6c4e9c03aee31fe29afa94b8
tree7767ecb19f9540c311a61fe9a75412681fed9674
parent7f7f5d06fa5aa3a3c5ab8d2e59ee76207bfdeaa0
wks: Create a new user id if provider wants mailbox-only.

* tools/gpg-wks-client.c (get_key): Add arg 'exact'.
(add_user_id): New.
(command_send): Create new user id.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/wks.texi
tools/gpg-wks-client.c