gpg: Fix algo string parsing of --quick-addkey.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 08:55:48 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 09:13:06 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commit522e6f798db9f3f3a9e0123fdc389a86ac69dedf
treee30a20b46ead3cd0a7de84032855ba84121ed514
parentd568a1561642ed9b7b7b6282b86c56786d10a956
gpg: Fix algo string parsing of --quick-addkey.

* g10/keygen.c (parse_key_parameter_string): Fix handling of PART==1.
(parse_key_parameter_part): Use default key size if only "rsa", "dsa",
or "elg" is given.
--

The first change is the actual fix.  The second change avoids the
error "Invalid Curve" when only "rsa" instead of RSA2048 is given.

Fixes-commit: ce29272e24e7b718b8fca9b84bc728e65f3dea24
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keygen.c
g10/parse-packet.c