scd: Implement RSA signing for PIV cards.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 15:46:52 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 16:03:32 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
commit53beea56afecde76f0f4ca93fc50ca59298a093e
treef700b4381509a3ac8012813a9738dbdea5656cfd
parent0328976c94adc2c518c7a7763a35319a0000c5e2
scd: Implement RSA signing for PIV cards.

* scd/app-piv.c (concat_tlv_list): New.
(get_key_algorithm_by_dobj): Rename args for clarity.
(do_auth): factor all code out to ...
(do_sign): new.  Implement RSA signing.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
scd/app-piv.c