sm: Remove unused argument '--fixed-passphrase'.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 12:32:35 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2016 14:22:38 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit53ed98eda77ff2dcf390cebd0cec9f2665661863
tree7c19ab53a4cb99a8895323bff4031ee99fb14ca3
parenta68ca5a90457ac97eee4efd7fdea596d27c54697
sm: Remove unused argument '--fixed-passphrase'.

* doc/gpgsm.texi: Drop description.
* sm/gpgsm.c (cmd_and_opt_values): Drop enum value.
(opts): Drop argument.
(main): Drop argument handling.
* sm/gpgsm.h (struct opt): Drop field 'fixed_passphrase'.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
doc/gpgsm.texi
sm/gpgsm.c
sm/gpgsm.h