gpg: Fix printing of offline taken subkey.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 08:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 08:13:09 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
commit547bc01d57528ecc27b3b5e16797967a7f88fecf
treed9045b7a9e0fc6b08bf464b7ee7fe34ad6e47811
parentcc420d34880e2a050b39f969873974cfc35fa5c3
gpg: Fix printing of offline taken subkey.

* g10/keylist.c (list_keyblock_print): Set SECRET to 2 and not 0x32.
--

Reported-by: Danielle McLean <dani@00dani.me>
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/keylist.c