agent: Fixed unresolved symbol under Windows.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:03:31 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 13:04:42 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commit55c3e5f448c26360eda31e05b1f62249119f73d9
tree53baff950cf4f282878104eb1f8b350f440759bc
parent380a2aa18e0c048cfefa1cb4102dfbf902a1962b
agent: Fixed unresolved symbol under Windows.

* agent/gpg-agent.c (main): s/ttyname/gnupg_ttyname/.
--

This was not triggered by the latest mingw runtime but that has other
problems and thus I reverted to the same we used for gpg4win 2.1 which
is Debian Wheezy.
agent/gpg-agent.c