g10: Implement gpg --quick-revuid
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:05:57 +0000 (18:05 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 09:45:13 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit55d112eeb0743e90be46d15dbae67368ee7d4b50
treeb1003a33d68ffa514179c391313ba693a93cb640
parent5d6c83deaa11327366b0038928200b9f9f85b426
g10: Implement gpg --quick-revuid

* g10/revoke.c (get_default_uid_revocation_reason): New.
* g10/keyedit.c (menu_revuid): Break out creation of uid revocation
into new function core_revuid.
* g10/keyedit.c (keyedit_quick_revuid): New. Selects key and
uid, invokes core_revuid.
* g10/gpg.c (main): Handle --quick-revuid argument.
* doc/gpg.texi: Document --quick-revuid.

--

This functionality is a counterpart to --quick-adduid, and will be
useful for projects that depend programmatically on gpg to revoke user
IDs (one such example is "monkeysphere-host revoke-servicename").

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
- Minor re-indentation work.
- Changed a "0 == memcmp" to "!memcmp"
- Removed tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.test from the
  Makefile.  This test needs to be converted to gpgscm.
- Removed example from whats-new-in-2.1.txt because that is generated.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
doc/gpg.texi
g10/gpg.c
g10/keyedit.c
g10/main.h
g10/revoke.c
tests/openpgp/quick-key-manipulation.test [new file with mode: 0755]