tests: Skip key types not supported by OpenSSH.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 17:01:44 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 17:08:33 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commit56aa85f88f6b35fb03a2dc1a95882d49a74290e3
treef4748421ce147b3e5eec95fbe1980b05cfa2e303
parentb30ac663cec82c89ca9a3e87e65b36d2552f1533
tests: Skip key types not supported by OpenSSH.

* tests/openpgp/ssh-import.scm (path): New variable.
(ssh,ssh-keygen,ssh-version,ssh-supports?): Likewise.
--

Skip algorithms not supported by the OpenSSH in the ssh import test.
This notably fixes the test on macOS when the stock ssh version is
used.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2847
GnuPG-bug-id: 2947
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/openpgp/ssh-import.scm