w32: Avoid warning when using newer mingw versions.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:54:57 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 15:56:31 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit56daf9b6e53b67f75305e7806860a3db94e3be2d
tree97cf4296538daed95495485f5f3b8802ad3b602c
parent2ef92bb3f86f3b2dff4a1ff0808bcce0339193ab
w32: Avoid warning when using newer mingw versions.

* g10/tdbio.c (ftruncate): Do not define if already defined.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/tdbio.c