gpg: Use macros to check the signature class.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:38:03 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 15:49:08 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commit5818ff0ae314af08548fcc23df2b807736144a00
treea6a11ff6475953479fb2d6fb6e418fe66b77e687
parent609bbdf3614fbadeba7a6cbdfdf5004b23516a64
gpg: Use macros to check the signature class.

* g10/import.c: Use the extistin macros for better readability.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
g10/import.c