doc: Add release announcement pointers to NEWS entries.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:37:36 +0000 (18:37 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 17:38:24 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit588121c158384b05099388097053d8d1e8bdf143
tree8487eac0473b8dec82c705a77192e32f8d2c74b3
parent28e149609da44fab600f6a11b385d1c8ca8e7eb9
doc: Add release announcement pointers to NEWS entries.

--

These are used by the website buider to link to the announcement
mails.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS