gpg: Change keydb_search to not return legacy keys.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:38:03 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 13:53:05 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit58e4a492e2c8e908d16135486ed601f602f1e38d
treee45496bf0d8c6a2e890a3de6ae42772b951d58f3
parent848726f5c02faddb0b0fd24ce1a66893f5325675
gpg: Change keydb_search to not return legacy keys.

* g10/keyring.c (keyring_search): Take new argument, ignore_legacy.
If set, skip any legacy keys.  Update callers.
* g10/keydb.c (keydb_search): Skip any legacy keys.
(keydb_search_first): Don't skip legacy keys.  Treat them
as an error.
(keydb_search_next): Likewise.
(keydb_search_fpr): Likewise.
* g10/export.c (do_export_stream): Likewise.
* g10/getkey.c (lookup): Likewise.
(have_secret_key_with_kid): Likewise.
* g10/keylist.c (list_all): Likewise.
(keyring_rebuild_cache): Likewise.
* g10/keyserver.c (keyidlist): Likewise.
* g10/trustdb.c (validate_key_list): Likewise.

--
Signed-off-by: Neal H. Walfield <neal@g10code.com>
g10/export.c
g10/getkey.c
g10/keydb.c
g10/keydb.h
g10/keyring.c
g10/keyring.h
g10/keyserver.c
g10/trustdb.c