Move http module from common/ to dirmngr/.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:07:44 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:08:26 +0000 (20:08 +0200)
commit5aa1b392b1bf6fcf4cd380862c5affac39a4f34d
tree882c4f557c37121a3bfa23bc1afaf60c6bc18cc5
parent128a456e775edf393d47e40bb9ae8b62434e2978
Move http module from common/ to dirmngr/.

* common/http.c: Move to ../dirmngr/.
* common/http.h: Move to ../dirmngr/.
* common/t-http.c: Move to ../dirmngr/.
* common/tls-ca.pem: Move to ../dirmngr/.
* common/Makefile.am: Do not build libcommontls.a libcommontlsnpth.a.
Remove http.c related stuff.
* po/POTFILES.in: Move http.c to dirmngr/.
* dirmngr/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add tls-ca.pem.
(module_maint_tests): New.
(noinst_PROGRAMS): Add module_maint_tests.
(dirmngr_SOURCES): Add http.c and http.h.
(dirmngr_LDADD): Remove libcommontlsnpth.
(t_common_ldadd): Ditto.
(t_http_SOURCES, t_http_CFLAGS, t_http_LDADD): New.
(t_ldap_parse_uri_SOURCES): Add http.c.
(t_ldap_parse_uri_CFLAGS): Build without npth.
($(PROGRAMS)): Do not require libcommontls.a libcommontlsnpth.a.
* dirmngr/dirmngr.h, dirmngr/ks-engine.h: Fix include of http.h.
--

All network access is done via dirmngr and thus http.c should be
there.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
common/Makefile.am
dirmngr/Makefile.am
dirmngr/dirmngr.h
dirmngr/http.c [moved from common/http.c with 100% similarity]
dirmngr/http.h [moved from common/http.h with 100% similarity]
dirmngr/ks-engine.h
dirmngr/t-http.c [moved from common/t-http.c with 100% similarity]
dirmngr/tls-ca.pem [moved from common/tls-ca.pem with 100% similarity]
po/POTFILES.in