Keep previous msgids of translated messages
authorDavid Prévot <taffit@debian.org>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 16:53:55 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:33:14 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
commit5ae8ecd21f2f4ea904ae770f26f0018db92e1241
tree54b1ff43998bed5985bc541e0460f1ca8a1b0332
parentb6b08b6b93886ee8f466aea37da83286447992cb
Keep previous msgids of translated messages

* po/Makefile.in.in: Use --previous with msgmerge.
po/Makefile.in.in